Find out more.

PLEASE CALL:

0870 626 0710

To check dates and make booking.

DECEMBER 2012

Please find weekend dates available for party bookings:

RED = BOOKED
YELLOW = AWAITING DEPOIST
GREEN = AVAILABLE
BLUE = NOT AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING

You can also book birthday parties Monday to Fridays

Time Slots are 12 - 2pm or 1 - 3pm & 4 - 6pm or 4.30 - 6.30pm

During School Hoildays: Time Slots are 11 - 1pm / 1-3pm / 4 - 6pm

Please note that weekend parties on avearge gets booked 3 months in advance.
This page will be updated every 72 hours and to be used as a guilde for available dates.

Sat 1st Dec Sat 8th Dec Sat 15th Dec Sat 22nd Dec Sat 29th Dec
10 am - 12 pm 10 am - 12 pm 10 am - 12 pm 10 am - 12 pm 10am - 12pm
11am - 1pm 11am - 1pm 11am - 1pm 11am - 1pm 11am - 1pm
12pm - 2pm 12pm - 2pm 12pm - 2pm 12pm - 2pm 12pm - 2pm
1pm - 3pm 1pm - 3pm 1pm - 3pm 1pm - 3pm 1pm - 3pm
2pm - 4pm 2pm - 4pm 2pm - 4pm 2pm - 4pm 2pm - 4pm
3pm - 5pm 3pm - 5pm 3pm - 5pm 3pm - 5pm 3pm - 5pm
4pm - 6pm 4pm - 6pm 4pm - 6pm 4pm - 6pm 4pm - 6pm
Sun 2nd Dec Sun 9th Dec Sun 16th Dec Sun 23rd Dec Sun 30th Dec
10 am - 12 pm 10 am - 12 pm 10 am - 12 pm 10 am - 12 pm 10am - 12pm
11am - 1pm 11am - 1pm 11am - 1pm 11am - 1pm 11am - 1pm
12pm - 2pm 12pm - 2pm 12pm - 2pm 12pm - 2pm 12pm - 2pm
1pm - 3pm 1pm - 3pm 1pm - 3pm 1pm - 3pm 1pm - 3pm
2pm - 4pm 2pm - 4pm 2pm - 4pm 2pm - 4pm 2pm - 4pm
3pm - 5pm 3pm - 5pm 3pm - 5pm 3pm - 5pm 3pm - 5pm
4pm - 6pm 4pm - 6pm 4pm - 6pm 4pm - 6pm 4pm - 6pm

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player